Nationals of ASEAN countries are allowed to stay for a maximum thirty (30) days Indonesia without the need for a visa. For participants from other countries, Visa on Arrival can be obtained in Soekarno-Hatta (CGK) International Airport, Jakarta or in Husein Sastranegara, Bandung (BDO) International Airport.

The general requirements for visa on arrival are:

  • The applicant’s passport must be valid for at least 6 (six) months from the date of entry.
  • Round-trip airplane ticket.


  • Up to 7 (seven) days:   US$ 10
  • Up to 30 (thirty) days: US$ 25.

Please check this link to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs ( Should you need an invitation letter for visa applications please contact